Beoordelingen

7,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,0
Comfort
7,5
Locatie accommodatie
7,5
Faciliteiten
7,2
Personeel
8,7
Waar voor uw geld
8,2

Beoordelingen

    Dennis
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    24 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Tim Robinson
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    13 augustus 2018

    A basic hotel ideal for an over night stop en route to a destination

    The room has a strange smell which eventually dissipated after the window was left open for a few hours
    Welcoming staff, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was basic but of sufficient quantity. Ample free parking.
    ueda
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    6 augustus 2018

    It is old but very comfortable ...at this price I would say this is the best choice!

    The location was not so nice and far from shops,,so you need a car to stay here Internet had problem,,but the owner tried very hard for me(only I used WIFI at that time^^) and it recovered,,,so it is not what I did not like ,,I had little problem with WIFI but he helped me
    Good price and quite large room. Hot shower Very nice people = family?
    Jacqui
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 augustus 2018

    A very good stop

    As it was very warm, we had the window open so the road noise from the N13 was evident, but as we live in the countryside, many people probably wouldn’t notice it.
    For a very reasonable price, the hotel had the essentials for an overnight stop off. Not a luxury or boutique hotel, but very welcoming and adequate. The continental breakfast was a good start to the day, and good value.
    Simon Hartnett
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 augustus 2018
    Very basic bit what do you expect for the money
    Great value clean spacious and friendly staff
    Haf69
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    15 april 2018

    Correct

    Arturs
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 maart 2018
    Coffee
    John
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    19 februari 2018

    not very good to be honest

    staff were very cheeky and ignorant towards us..shouting in there language that we couldnt understand 😕😕..was very pricey ..it didnt look like a hotel 😤😤
    bed was very comfy and rooms where ok but needed some T.L.C