Отзывы

7,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,0
Комфорт
7,0
Расположение объекта размещения
7,2
Удобства
6,8
Персонал
8,2
Соотношение цены и качества
7,6

Отзывы

    Oleksii
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Haf69
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    15 апреля 2018

    Correct

    Arturs
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 марта 2018
    Coffee
    John
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    19 февраля 2018

    not very good to be honest

    staff were very cheeky and ignorant towards us..shouting in there language that we couldnt understand 😕😕..was very pricey ..it didnt look like a hotel 😤😤
    bed was very comfy and rooms where ok but needed some T.L.C
    Marco
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 ноября 2017

    Very good Choice for a budget/quality.

    was perfect for price, service.
    Lovely, bed was comfy and the envorenment was very inviting. Breakfast was very nice for extra 5 euro
    Caroline
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 сентября 2017

    A good budget stopover first the first night of my trip.

    I was worried about the main road traffic noise but it died down in the evening and I got a good nights sleep
    Location-on Velo Vert cycle route and very hospital couple running the place- he locked my bike away in a shed and I retrieved it easily in the morning- I would stay here again.
    brian
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 сентября 2017

    excellent !!

    we have stayed at this hotel and as usual we did not find any faults
    The breakfast was very good and the staff were superb
    Robert
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    4 августа 2017

    Convenient budget stopover on way to or from Cherbourg ferry port.

    Room smelt of smoke until window was left open for a while. No other facilities e.g. restaurant or shops in walking distance, it was necessary to drive back to the outskirts of Cherbourg
    Convenient on main road out from Cherbourg. Reasonable sized room and bathroom (less cramped than Premiere Classe etc.) Free wifi though not very fast.
    Jon
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    21 июля 2017

    Fine for overnight stay when travelling somewhere else.

    Evening meal facilities or local services absent. Breakfast was basic for the price
    Location , easy to find by main road Convenient for first night stop over off ferry.
    David John
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Franz-Benno
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    11 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ZSOLT
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 августа 2016
    Poor facilities.
    Cheap. Nice staff.
    Dalo
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    31 июля 2016

    Bad pleace not recomenent .

    This Hotel need cleaning carpets wery bad .Internet conections 0 signal bad. For this many its many bether Hotel .
    albertburt
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    nick
    gg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    30 июня 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.