Recensioni

7,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,0
Comfort
7,0
Posizione della struttura
7,2
Servizi
6,8
Staff
8,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,6

Recensioni

    Anna Paola
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    29 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stefania
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    21 agosto 2017
    Proprio necessaria una rinnovata
    Relativamente pulito, proprietari gentili
    Fausto Conti
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    1 luglio 2017
    C'era solo una presa di corrente e in un posto scomodissimo e la colazione è stata servita nel retro della struttura su un tavolino poco decente.
    Ci hanno tenuto le biciclette al sicuro la notte.
    Haf69
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    15 aprile 2018

    Correct

    Arturs
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 marzo 2018
    Coffee
    John
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    19 febbraio 2018

    not very good to be honest

    staff were very cheeky and ignorant towards us..shouting in there language that we couldnt understand 😕😕..was very pricey ..it didnt look like a hotel 😤😤
    bed was very comfy and rooms where ok but needed some T.L.C
    Marco
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 novembre 2017

    Very good Choice for a budget/quality.

    was perfect for price, service.
    Lovely, bed was comfy and the envorenment was very inviting. Breakfast was very nice for extra 5 euro
    Caroline
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 settembre 2017

    A good budget stopover first the first night of my trip.

    I was worried about the main road traffic noise but it died down in the evening and I got a good nights sleep
    Location-on Velo Vert cycle route and very hospital couple running the place- he locked my bike away in a shed and I retrieved it easily in the morning- I would stay here again.
    brian
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 settembre 2017

    excellent !!

    we have stayed at this hotel and as usual we did not find any faults
    The breakfast was very good and the staff were superb
    Robert
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    4 agosto 2017

    Convenient budget stopover on way to or from Cherbourg ferry port.

    Room smelt of smoke until window was left open for a while. No other facilities e.g. restaurant or shops in walking distance, it was necessary to drive back to the outskirts of Cherbourg
    Convenient on main road out from Cherbourg. Reasonable sized room and bathroom (less cramped than Premiere Classe etc.) Free wifi though not very fast.
    Jon
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    21 luglio 2017

    Fine for overnight stay when travelling somewhere else.

    Evening meal facilities or local services absent. Breakfast was basic for the price
    Location , easy to find by main road Convenient for first night stop over off ferry.
    David John
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Franz-Benno
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ZSOLT
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    27 agosto 2016
    Poor facilities.
    Cheap. Nice staff.
    Dalo
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    31 luglio 2016

    Bad pleace not recomenent .

    This Hotel need cleaning carpets wery bad .Internet conections 0 signal bad. For this many its many bether Hotel .
    albertburt
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    nick
    gg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    30 giugno 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.