This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.7
Property location
7.0
Facilities
6.5
Staff
8.0
Value
7.4
Reviews
    John
    ie
    5.0
    19 February 2018
    not very good to be honest
    staff were very cheeky and ignorant towards us..shouting in there language that we couldnt understand 😕😕..was very pricey ..it didnt look like a hotel 😤😤
    bed was very comfy and rooms where ok but needed some T.L.C
    Marco
    gb
    10
    26 November 2017
    Very good Choice for a budget/quality.
    was perfect for price, service.
    Lovely, bed was comfy and the envorenment was very inviting. Breakfast was very nice for extra 5 euro
    Caroline
    gb
    8.8
    9 September 2017
    A good budget stopover first the first night of my trip.
    I was worried about the main road traffic noise but it died down in the evening and I got a good nights sleep
    Location-on Velo Vert cycle route and very hospital couple running the place- he locked my bike away in a shed and I retrieved it easily in the morning- I would stay here again.
    brian
    gb
    10
    5 September 2017
    excellent !!
    we have stayed at this hotel and as usual we did not find any faults
    The breakfast was very good and the staff were superb
    Robert
    gb
    7.9
    4 August 2017
    Convenient budget stopover on way to or from Cherbourg ferry port.
    Room smelt of smoke until window was left open for a while. No other facilities e.g. restaurant or shops in walking distance, it was necessary to drive back to the outskirts of Cherbourg
    Convenient on main road out from Cherbourg. Reasonable sized room and bathroom (less cramped than Premiere Classe etc.) Free wifi though not very fast.
    Jon
    gb
    7.1
    21 July 2017
    Fine for overnight stay when travelling somewhere else.
    Evening meal facilities or local services absent. Breakfast was basic for the price
    Location , easy to find by main road Convenient for first night stop over off ferry.
    David John
    gb
    8.8
    28 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Franz-Benno
    de
    7.5
    11 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ZSOLT
    gb
    7.5
    27 August 2016
    Poor facilities.
    Cheap. Nice staff.
    Dalo
    fr
    2.9
    31 July 2016
    Bad pleace not recomenent .
    This Hotel need cleaning carpets wery bad .Internet conections 0 signal bad. For this many its many bether Hotel .
    albertburt
    gb
    7.5
    21 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nick
    gg
    7.9
    30 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    annick
    be
    6.7
    16 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pauline
    gb
    9.2
    5 June 2016
    Room a bit on the small size
    Served our requirements , staff first class, very happy and helpful
    STEPHEN
    gb
    6.7
    1 June 2016
    ok just for a overnight stay.
    location of a restaurant nearby if you are cycling.
    maybe another coathanger or two!!
    be
    6.7
    14 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close